Ulog#1: Random thought

in #ulog6 years ago

For the past week, I have been on facebook seeing posts about someone losing a loved one. Based on those posts you know that the one the died was nice and well love. I made me think, will I die once I feel well-loved or Am I not well loved that's why I'm still here?

But whatever the reason, I just wish it was me that peaceful left this earth. After all, I don't think I'm worth anyone's time and effort. Moving on from my death will be easier for other people than to lose someone they truly love.

It's a great idea, if you don't want your loved one to go you can just find a substitute, someone that actually wants to leave this earth. I would do it for free...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33