K'OMAR Tacos and Churros: an after shift gala

in #ulog4 years ago

Thanks to Teh Marge again for letting me and my sister tag along!

If you like Mexican food and you live near Molino III do check K'Omar! Food is super tasty and worth the price. Just writing about it made me hungry. I regret not buying more Churros! #SupportLocal!
Check their FB page: https://www.facebook.com/K-OMAR-Tacos...

We did go to a few other places like Maynilad in Imus, Manekineko Japan Surplus, and All Homes Kawit!

If you watched the last vlog:

, you know I was looking for lavender oil, I got one at All Home it is a 20ML water-soluble oil for PHP196.

Notes: only forgot my mask when I withdraw
The aircon joke is Teh Marge's

PS if you have suggestions for content I'm open to hearing them.

Audio: bensound.com - erf

Recorder with my Phone and the Supremo action cam

If you have time please like my FB page: https://www.facebook.com/silverfyre2014/
Follow me on IG and Twitter: @lunasilverfyre

Thank you for watching. Comment if you like this vid and send me a thumbs up too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69