ULOG: # 19 / Fighting bad thoughts, meditation is the best option.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today there is a new month, a new day and a new opportunity to make an improved version. That's what I said to myself early this morning in front of the mirror.

So I took courage and went out to enjoy a new day, fight negative thoughts, scare the sadness. When I am sad, I meditate on all the good that the creator of heaven and earth has given us. Today, to combat sadness, I went to speak about that Kingdom of God to deaf people, that gives me great joy to share that hope. True friendships are like strong towers.

I love nature, so I like to photograph it and see simple things that become my eyes in great works. Today I left, I took my camera and recorded this beauty that I share with you:
100_2793.JPG

They are tiny, but very beautiful

Ulog es el mejor. Ulog es apoyado por @ steemgigs como testigo , puedes votar por él.

También puede votar como proxy en @ Surpassinggoogle


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you very much @teardrops, it gives happiness to know that they are there and they encourage us.

Sharing our lives with others is an amazing experience that not only gives us joy and happiness but it adds value to the liberal mind

Finding a word of encouragement brings great happiness. Thank you for leaving your mark in this publication.

Receive a warm greeting from a friend from Venezuela.

Hermosa foto @lunasilver. Cada día mejoramos nuestras técnicas.

Gracias Damarys, el creador del cielo nos da momentos hermosos, solo hay que abrir bien los ojos. Ellos están allí esperando ser captados. Tus palabras alientan, gracias por dejar tu huella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42