ULOG: #009 / A reason to cry for joy

in #ulog6 years ago

nuevos trabjos 047 - copia.JPG

Happy day or night for all the #ulogger of the world. Today I want to share this wonderful experience that I have had with all of you. Today I experienced a blessing from heaven with this wonderful #ulog community.

I have hypothyroidism and that is why I should take a pill of Levothyroxine 100 mcg every day. Buying that medicine here in Venezuela has become almost impossible, it has become very expensive. Yesterday I was encouraged to participate in a contest that proposed @phantum04 in scribbles and the theme was Love. I like to color and enjoy doing my scribble. 23 hours passed and today when reviewing my profile, wow! There was a positive and high vote. My tears sprang from my eyes great happiness, now it is possible to buy my treatment. Thanks to everyone, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this support. I'm grateful for all this help. I ask Jehovah God to bless you.

"There is more happiness in giving than in receiving," said the Grand Master Jesus Christ, so this day I started a project to share with my younger friends of the congregation, I want to give them some gifts for the children. At this moment I am selecting the pieces of fabrics to make bows and bow ties.

100_2513.JPG

Tomorrow I share how to make bows and bow ties for my friends in the congregation.

Today my heart overflows with joy!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @teardrops, my sadness has been changed to joy.

@lunasilver
Nothing can be better than tears of joy

That's right, friend, they are tears that come from a grateful heart. Thanks for your kind words. Receive a greeting from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54