Ulog #33: I Have Been Dreaming These Past Few Days

in #ulog6 years ago

A dream is a succession of images, ideas, emotions, and sensations that usually occur involuntarily in the mind during certain stages of sleep. Dreams can have varying natures, such as being frightening, exciting, magical, melancholic, adventurous, or sexual.
Source

Pink-Flower-Pattern-Wall-Hanging-Decor-Single-Ring-Dream-Catcher-Feather-Newest-India-Styles-Handmade-Craft.jpg_640x640.jpg
Source

This past two consecutive days, I have been visited by some dreams. It feels like it's really real. That make's me feel the same feeling in my dreams, even if I am already awake.

The other night, I have'd dream that someone shot me on my head. I am suffering a gunshot wound on my dreams. That make's me afraid to that scene. Even if I have been shot in the head, I still walk and I am aware what's happening in my surroundings. And to that dream, I am not dying despite of the gunshot wound on my head and still bleeding. I am still strong to walk and even talk. I am also the one who told my father to bring me in the hospital and even prepare my things to bring, lol. Then, after that, I woke up with my nightmares.

Then last night, my dream is all about me, my husband and our friend (a girl). In my dream is I am punching my husband because I am suspecting my husband having an affair to our friend, lol. I know that it is impossible to happen.

stay-in-lucid-dream-1000x641.jpg
Source

Sometimes I have dreamed like it is really happening, but mostly of my dreams I forgot once I'm awake. Some dreams have their own meanings. The other's said that it is really the opposite of the dreams that's going to happen. I am really hoping that it'll never happen to me.

Do you experience having a dreams too every night? If yes, you can freely share it with me too if you like. I think I need some dreamcatchers to prevent this nightmares, lol.

This ends my #ulog for today. I hope you won't get tired reading my posts. Have a great day everyone.

Evony
@lunamystica
June 19, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

Sort:  

Yes I had dreams too so vivid, your dream is the opposite of reality otherwise no one will die thru gunshot:) Some of my nightmares is so real like a monster choking me, I read and meditate before sleeping and it helps lessen my nightmares:)

I hope so, I am so scared with the gunshot scene. Thank you for sharing, sometimes monsters is also present on my dreams too, lol.

I love to day dream. I have noticed that @nomad-magus interprets dreams try asking him I have

I always love to dream beautiful. But I hate those with bad vibes. What a cute dream catcher..

Then last night, my dream is all about me, my husband and our friend (a girl). In my dream is I am punching my husband because I am suspecting my husband having an affair to our friend, lol. I know that it is impossible to happen.

Natawa ako dito sis. haha! But dont worry. Halos lahat siguro tau nakaexperience nyan. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74