Ulog #12: Let Me Just Vent Out

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up this morning hearing my daughter crying. I ask my husband what happen and he told me that our daughter stomach is aching. I put some Aceite Manzanilla on her stomach and she wants me to rub her stomach, I think that can make her calm and ease some pain. And I tried making her drink stomach ache medicines but she don't want. Even if I restrained her with my arms she didn't drink it.

I just feel down and a little bit disappointed because my husband keep on saying that "Kung hindi ko na lang daw sinama kahapon sa lakad ko, hindi sana sasakit ang tyan". I feel like crying on blaming me this time. Who's mother let her child feel that pain and let them hurt? Who is that mother who would like to experience it and be ill. There's none. I just want to vent out what Im feeling right now. It seems that I am a "Pabayang Ina" or a neglectful mother.

I am doing my best for my child then at the same their questioning what I am doing for my child. That makes me cry but I don't want to let them see that I am crying, that's why I am just writing this as my #ulog for today. I hope after writing this post, this makes me feel better. Because I have no one to talk here right now. While writing this some @teardrops dropping from my eyes. I am with my daughter in our room. Thanks to God that her stomach is now okay. And she stops from crying now but still she look tired from crying earlier. Good thing she ask also for her breakfast, because a while ago she don't want to eat or drink her milk.

My heart is heavy seeing my child in pain but still there are also blaming you. Even if they don't said it, I can feel it.

DQmedh7PkyRTzZc8BKoZi7EgLnqKLRgSgNjhzpFCugqY5VZ_1680x8400 (1).jpeg

Thanks sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for having this #ulog. By this I can vent out what I am feeling this morning and lessen my heavy heart. Eventhough I am not crying this helps me feeling better. Crying makes me feel better but this #ulog thing helps me more. Here I can pour all my disappointments. Thank you for this Sir Terry. Just keep on inspiring us.

This will be all for today. Have a great day everone.

Evony
@lunamystica
May 19, 2018

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1885140118226037.jpeg

received_1803358506404199.jpeg

Sort:  

I understand people blame mothers for things not our fault. Me too I had my vent yesterday

Yes maam, thats right. Sometimes we need to vent out what are we feeling to make us feel better.

Am glad your daughter is ok now
Take good care of her and extend my regards

Thank you sir.

Lol! Akala mo ang iba kung makahusga sa magulang lol. Kahit naman sino ang dali mag-blurted out ng gustong sabihin masabi lang. Hayun di niya o nila alam nakasakit na pala sila.

Oo nga sir, di nila alam mahirap maging ina. Kahit gawin mo n ang lhat kulang pa din.

At least your daughter is okay and ulog is there to vent your frustration.

Yeah, that's right. Good thing #ulog is there for me,lol.

they don't know... good thing your daughter feeling okay now.

Thank you sis, hirap maging ina kaya.

hayaan mo na sis..puyat lang cguro si sir:)

Siguro nga sis.

ganyan tayong mga nanay sis.. hehe ❤❤

They do not know what is the feeling of being a mother, we only want to be with our children that’s why even not really necessary, we still bring our children.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69