My ULOG # 1: My entry to steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, today I am going to show you a little about who I am and I will show you more information in different ULOG I hope you like it a lot.

My name is Luis Miguel Torres Quijada, I am 15 years old, just a month ago, I live in Anzoátegui - Venezuela, I am a worshiper for Christ, I play piano and bass, for the glory of God.

Besides playing in my church for God; I also have as a hobby to capture important moments in my life and those of other people through photography, since it is something that I am very passionate about doing.

I have a beautiful family, with whom I always share unforgettable and unique moments, I like to spend most of my time with my sister since she is very loving, every moment with my family is unforgettable we have had unforgettable moments, we have traveled to very beautiful countries as they are USA and Argentina.

I really hope you liked the publication of today, I know I did not bring much information but I just wanted to tell you about this output because it happened suddenly, but my other ULOG will be of higher quality, I wait for you here,Until the next.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulog for this opportunity to express our day to day and share emotions with all of you.

Don't forget to give your support to this community

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community: Join the community on discord
Here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @luismi07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luismi07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86