MY ULOG 20# My day with my best friend

in #ulog6 years ago

My day with my best friend

Hello friends, today I am going to talk a little about how I spent the day with my best friend in my house

Well, we really did not do much. She wanted to make up and I left but in the end it was a total disaster. At the end we did not make up or anything and started throwing crazy photos jejeje

For example this photo I think my friend wanted to be a ghost jjajaj

Well here we are the 2 watching if the phone wanted to release the photos, because we launched some photos, really that leandry (My best friend) It has been more than a friend, it has really been a sister we know each other since we were born and Really, they always ask us if we are family, she does not have steemit, but I really do not want to tell you how beautiful she is

I really hope you liked the publication of today because it was very nice for me to the next.

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Camara and a friend it means a good time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67