My Ulog - I'm so lucky to be able to draw so well. The beautiful Catrina

in #ulog6 years ago

PhotoGridLite_1529528370635[1].jpg

For many the subject of drawing is very complicated and for me it is very easy. I just need to be inspired. I think this catrina is a little inspired by me, with light brown hair and a rather thin profile.

in the drawing I take refuge, it's my escape ... When everything seems to go wrong it's when I draw more. For me, drawing is my best therapy and it is something that is given to me so easily. If it's the first time that I've ever seen one of my posts, Luisana, I live on the wonderful island of Margarita. I'm almost 18 years old.

I hope to show more drawings, show them what I love so much. Good night.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle @ulogs for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98