My ulog: I Give Thanks For This Gift That I Love💗🎤

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

img1521300921259.png

Today I appreciate this wonderful talent that God gave me since I was very small. Since I was 7 years old I have learned to love him and to develop him through many acts of effort and dedication to polish this gift as beautiful and special as it is to sing.

To love music and simply love the fact that my voice is an instrument which helps me express any feelings and emosion that my heart feels for me is a total joy.

For me to sing is something that I consider more than a pastime, My whole life I hope to continue to develop and improve every day this beautiful talent that I have and which makes me feel alive by expressing myself in this unique way. I am proud to say that I love to sing and that with the favor of God I will reach very high and fulfill my dream of being able to sing in many places and that my voice is felt and received with great enthusiasm. I do not ask for fame, Nor Much Less Greatness I only ask to be humble and to fulfill my goals doing what I like which is to SING 💗 💓

img1520687069848.png

Do What You Love With Passion💗

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

hola luisa aqui mi apoyo y visita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74