Ulog # 24 (Ulog-quotes # 2) : Sad Lines

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemitverse! So, it was fun making #ulog-quotes yesterday, (though it took awhile to make, undeniably rewarding when I saw the finished product though). So I’m back with quotable quotes, this time, I’ll be sharing one of the saddest line I’ve ever written.

Because, at one time or another, we’ve been thru some form of unrequited love, haven’t we? And at one time or another, we had to make our peace with that, didn’t we?

67697E2F-F2C7-45FA-B231-573B753D3C9E.jpeg

I hope you liked this one, feel free to quote as you see fit. And may cupid’s bow strike well and true, may it be kind to you as it had been to me.

Till next #ulog and #ulog-quotes!

Image was selected and colored by me in the Recolor app and modified in the Typorama app.

CAB8D61B-F991-4EB5-BBC0-E9710B434A21.png

Sort:  

Thanks for making your ulog-quotes
next quote please also type the text within the post.

Join here

https://t.me/teardrops_smt

Good morning! Noted on this, will do so next time. Thank you. 😊

That is so sad! I feel it. ♥

Hi. @dearjoyce Yeah, it’s quite sad, heartbreak does inspire some of the saddest lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45