#Ulog 46: New Project Accepted

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Being a stay at home mom can be boring most of the time especially when my baby is already asleep and I left alone in the house.

Blessed enough I have my yarns which I cam make anything I want.

This hobby has turned into a mini business online which helps me fund my baby needs.

Today, I am blessed to have a deal with a client to make 270 pcs of snowflakes.

IMG_9448.JPG

The above picture is a sample approved by the client.

IMG_9465.PNG

IMG_9464.PNG

I am happy that God uses people around me to bless me in my finances whenever I need them.

He is really on time and His plans are greater than mine.

Thank you guys for reading my short #ulog entry for the day.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! Crochetiful @loraine you will be busy nah

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Ate Judy, busy na hehe plus alaga pa baby. But so grateful for this blessing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00