#Ulog 042: I Missed Being Pregnant

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Today I get emotional as I watch my daughter grow older and older each day.

I have missed the time that I was pregnant.

IMG_8819.JPG

All the privileges of being pregnant is so cool. You are always the priority in everything.

Now my baby is already 8 months old.

IMG_8814.JPG

I am a proud Mommy because she grows to be a cute baby girl.

Thanks for reading my entry for #ulog today!

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

babies grow up fast my grandson is 7 mos on the19th

They grow so fast, sis. Sooner, you will just surprise she's going to school already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66