#Ulog 041: Turning A Bad Day Into A Better One

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Uloggers!

Today I had a bad morning! It's a personal matter that I cannot share here. As an escape I go the mall with my daughter and my niece.

IMG_8756.JPG

We had lunch at Greenwich since I am craving for lasagna and chicken.

IMG_8760.JPG

We also go to the Arcade house to play and have some fun.

IMG_8770.JPG

Now I felt a little okay and hopefully tomorrow as I woke up I will forget what I gone through this morning.

Thanks for reading my #ulog entry for the day!

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Nice outlet! Everything will be okey...

Hope your problem will solve tommorow

A good way to let out the steam and relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66