#Ulog 040: A Newbie In Airdrop amd Bounties

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone how's your day?

Me as always I am trying to be productive in a day as much as I can while I am taking care of my baby.

I am doing the crochet project I am about to dispaly in bazaar during "Ber" months.

IMG_8750.JPG

I am hopeful that I will be able to come up with the funds for the bazaar fee and the budget for materials need in my handmade projects.

I am also into airdrop and bounties. Just a newbie here and I am quite overwhelmed. Thanks to the fellow Steemians who are also into this thing that are so eager to help the newbies.

IMG_8747.PNG

I also found a new walet where you can organize your crypto's and also gives reward every 6 hours.

IMG_8748.PNG

Here's the link if you want to try it: https://h7.bec.com/share?inviter_uid=1659058747&language=en

Thanks for reading my #ulog post today!

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Good luck in your ventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59