#Ulog 033: Kokeshi Doll In The Making

in #ulog6 years ago

Blessed morning to everyone!

Today as usual my husband cooks a healthy breakfast.

IMG_8259.JPG

While me and my baby are staying in our terrace while watching people pass by (Alexa loves to watch people and animals pass by in front of our house).

IMG_8262.JPG

My project today is to finish this kokeshi doll to be delivered today to my friend.

IMG_8255.JPG

I am happy for orders that are coming. I hope there will be more to come. I am saving for my babies first birthday this December.

That's it for today. Thanks for reading my short #ulog entry. Always thanking @surpassinggoogle for the support.

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

Cute ng baby mo and of course Ang gawa mo!

Thanks @teardrops for the support 💕

Sarap ng ulam n’yo.. Pahingi Loraine..

Cute Korean doll sis.. achieve na achieve tlaga sis.. naalala ko tuloy ung sa Hwayugi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44