#Ulog 028: Thankful For The Unexpected Orders

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! It is still raining outside and I am still stocked inside the house with my daughter.

Whenever I get a spare time I do the chores and some crocheted projects.

My current project is this keycover

IMG_7725.JPG
photo inspiration from pinterest.com

This is my progress so far

IMG_7733.JPG

Minnie and Mickey mouse, totoro, and bee design.

This is in preparation for December but is open for orders. This will keep your keys in place.

Here are some photo inspirations I find in pinterest.com

IMG_7684.PNG

IMG_7680.PNG

I am also happy that someone has sent me a message ordering 15 pcs of this toy car amigurumi.

IMG_7721.PNG

IMG_7731.JPG

This is due tomorrow evening so I cramming to finish all of them.

I am a stay at home mom wanting to earn something for my family and I am happy that God gave me some talents to use.

Thanks for reading my #ulog entry for today.

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

wow , nice one !!!

Wow! Crochetiful!

Ang cute nung owl design.

Wow.. I find it nice heheh

OMG theyre so cute sis!! Just continue what youve started and youll reach your yarn shop goal!

Omg they are so cute! I wish i had mad skills like this. Im a fellow crafter as well and found your post from your crafts tag🧡 im always out giving support to fellow crafters . Keep up the great work.

Cute designs! Keep crocheting and you'll perfect it one day... Good luck on your business. More orders to come to you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41