#Ulog 020: Got To Try New Food And Watch New Movie

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, today it's been raining again in the metro and there's no way to come out and enjoy going to the Mall or having a good time with friends outside.

So since I stayed at home the whole time, it is so nice to have this Korean Clay Pot Ramyun.

IMG_5909.JPG

I love its noodles because it's thick and is like the hand pulled noodles. Its soup is perfectly hot and spicy which is so nice in today's cold weather.

IMG_5910.JPG

I am also watching The Kissing Booth.

IMG_6112.PNG
*image from google.com

Thanks for reading my short #ulog post for today.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_4671.JPG

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

Hello kabayan,
Thanks for your ulog today!
I would like to share more info about ulog.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57