ulog: my little boy always behaves strangely when taken photos

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

hi steemians.

in a journey we certainly want to capture the moment or place of interest.

but I often feel angry and disillusioned with my five-year-old son, who never wanted to be photographed.
if he knows I will take his picture, he will behave strangely and grab my smartphone.

in addition he often checks the smartphone to check photos and videos and delete them if there is a video of him.

I am always silent to take pictures of him, but the results are not so good.

Have you ever felt angry, like my experience?

or is the behavior of a five-year-old child.

look at some pictures of my son who is acting strange.

image

image

image

image
*when I say already taken a photo he will be happy and smile *

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
Best regards @longberry.

Sort:  

Very cute pictures! I think almost every kid goes through that phase at one time or another.

thanks very much for your support me and your comments @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48