#ulog 40 It's The Amazing Spider-Man

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers,

Oh it's Friday already I didn't realize it came too fast just like how my electric fan had collected dusts and cobwebs.
image
Look at the photo I took with my phone this morning. My son randomly placed his Spider-Man action figure on the electric fan without knowing it will make me smile. I already shared this with my friends and they too laughed that's why I want to share it with you too to add some laughter to your Friday.
image
Here's another photo I took looks like Spider-Man mistaken the fan for a cobweb and decided he stayed there for a moment. Hope this put a smile on your face.

Anyway, I am glad and thankful for this day. Aside from the fact that the weekend is near, today we had an unexpected gathering. My siblings came to visit and in an instant everyone became busy cooking delicious snacks. It was like an automatic thing no one was told what to do and after an hour we were enjoying the food. I miss this kind of spontaneous unfolding of events. It does not matter what kind of food we serve just as long as we feel happy together.

That's it my friends until next ulog
@london65

Sort:  

Very funny
Thank you for enjoying the art of ulogging
For any post in the categories ULOG, SUBT TAGS ULOG, TEARDROPS, UN (dis) TALENTED, You can do it through: https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68