#ulog 36 I got bored

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers,

We are now feeling bored doing nothing here inside the house because of the storm. Although we could not see any typical strong winds or rains yet classes had been suspended since yesterday.

image
I felt the urge to still go out and buy some groceries to last the storm. Not because of any reason other than it feels good eating and eating some more when its cold or raining. Base on this photo I took the sky is getting gloomy but I must do my shopping quick before it pours.

image
Look despite the drizzle people are busy with their own. The city is bustling with action. More street food being prep on the sidewalk, umbrellas and raincoats being peddled every corner. It was fun to watch the scene. I guess that's how it should be life goes on despite the odds. I didn't want to get stuck feeling bored at home so here I am being a part of this busy crowd.

image
If you got nothing important to do just stay safe at home with your family. Thank you for reading my Ulog. Until next time.
@london65

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Vote for @good-karma witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86