#ulog 34 Helping My Son Finish A School Project

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers,

My son went home early today from school because he was not feeling well. The teacher had to send him home because of a slight fever and colds. I got worried about his health and hoping this is not going to be what I fear most. I would not mention what that is because I wouldn't want to call it in action. I am thankful he got home safely because the driver of his school service is just right in time when my son is about to go.

Right now he is in bed as advised by the pediatrician. I took him to the doctor the moment I heard about his condition. Good thing it was nothing to worry about. The doctor says he can go back to school tomorrow. Right now we are trying to finish a group project about Math. On the photo I took with my phone I drew a set of figures and colored them. A way to teach the children basic mathematics. Hope we can finish this before bedtime. I will be completing this project on my own because I wouldn't want my son to be involved yet. He needs complete bed rest although I see good signs of recovery already.
image

image
Thank you for reading my Ulog. Until next time.
@london65

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Vote for @good-karma witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15