#ULOG WHAT CAN I SHARE ABOUT MYSELF?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I thought I would stop writing right after I completed Junior High School. But I eventually got it all wrong; I never stop writing. In fact, I made my twitter flooded with tweets. I keep writing my feelings and emotions on a piece of paper each time I need to. I write down my sentiments, my rants, my appreciation and everything. Writing is indeed my companion and my second best-est friend.

With the use of this electronic device, I can continue sharing my thoughts to other people, and it’s my pleasure to share it around the globe. It is simply my way of living with a purpose and dedicating my life to my first love: living as a writer

C U R R E N T L Y,

I am waiting for the school year 2018-2019 to start. It’s been so tiring all day and night staying at home and helping my parents perform our daily routine. I was tasked to look at the mini business we have and this obligation requires me to stay awake and to remain active even at nights.

And to be more productive during vacation,

I tried earning money from the networking I recently joined.
(PLANPROMATRIX, you can easily earn money through these three ways: advertising, data encoding and e-loading business)

G R A D E 1 2 S T U D E N T.

This is the next step of my Senior High School journey, which the former President Aquino, implemented. I am totally afraid of what will happen tomorrow and the other days of my life, now that I am nearer to reality.

To be more precise, I am studying at Calamba City Senior High School in Calamba Laguna. And now that I am officially enrolled, instead of being nervous for the opening of classes, I am more anxious in the upcoming college admission test this September. So, hopefully, I am crossed-hand praying to pass the entrance exam of any school, but my most preferred is to enter college in one of the state universities in the country.

F O R T H E M E A N T I M E,

I would be glad to get feedbacks and comments for this short and brief description of myself. I will be posting my entries every Saturday evening and I am hoping that you guys will be happily support my blog. I would love to take healthy criticism and I’m very open to receive questions that will help me get an idea of what to write and feature in this blog. I am looking forward for more chitchats and get more friends on Steemit.

W H AT Y O U C A N S E E O N M Y P O S T S

I’ll be asking for questions for me to answer and write something about it. I would love to get to know myself more by responding on the questions you’ll be giving. This is my way of connecting to others and somehow building my self-esteem. Hopefully to get more questions every week so I can have something to work on.

W H E R E Y O U C A N F O L L O W M E

We can be friends on Facebook, @christinejoy.casido.3.

I am willing to follow you and it is happier if you’ll follow me back on twitter @bonheureee.

And as I love to look for pictures and images, I am always present on instagram, you can also follow me @christineknows.

AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, FOLLOW ME HERE ON STEEMIT,
@lollyluu
D O N ‘ T F O R G ET T O U P V O T E M Y E N T R I E S !

Sort:  

Hi @lollyluu! Welcome to steemit and to our team unlisteemersph. We are here to support you. Thank you

Thank you po Kuya!

Congratulations @lollyluu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lollyluu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lollyluu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47