"Nothing like nature's show stopper" #ulog entry no.9

in #ulog6 years ago

When nature decides to show off, the result is really magnificent.
As we are now into the middle of August and are finally putting winter behind us - (well I am ) we look forward to the start of spring next month.
Although the Cape spring really gets going in October, for me, I acknowledge it from September as I am only too glad to say goodbye to winter.

However, even in winter, nature gives us some really beautiful flowers - just a tease to show us that winter is just as beautiful.
This photograph was taken in winter and was a real show stopper for me - the blooms just appeared over night in amongst a rather drab and wintery landscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41