You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #3: Good Vibes

in #ulog6 years ago

haha. Just some time ago I was mentioning something similar when a rabbi was suggesting to write down on a notebook (he specifically mentioned about writing it down I supposed it makes it more "solid" than just using the thumbs and fingers to write because of the purposeful intention)

There's a phrase that whenever I am down, I keep reminding myself

... give thanks to all circumstances...

which sometimes it can be really hard; but that makes it more meaningful when we could spot a silver lining in all hardship.

Thank you so much for such a good reminder. I didn't know Gratitude365 is an app. lol...

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74