ULOG | Loverarian

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Last Friday, I celebrated my 2nd Anniversary of being a working girl with my workmates at Shercon Resort, Lipa Batangas. I’m lucky and blessed enough to have them. This is my first job and I thank God for this opportunity that He gave me. I learned a lot from the very beginning up to now. My work taught me to value and saved money, to be responsible, to manage time, to be flexible in my profession, to continuously learn (enrolled in masters), to share blessings to others, to mingle with your co-workers, and how to share different ideas. But I also have my ups and downs too in my work but everytime I encountered things like that, I always surrender it to the Lord. ❤️

image

Happy Anniversary to us! ❤️❤️❤️

image
Thank you Ranessa and Marla for the gift of friendship❤️

Let’s reach our success together beshies. More power!

Thanks for droppin’ by! ❤️

Sort:  

wow sis, nice place. This is one of our clients!

congrats sis.!!!

Yes sis ganda diyan.

Happy 2 years of working!

Thank you! ☺️ I hope madami na maipon hahaha

Pang travels HAHAHA! #millenial

Happy anniversary to your work, keep on posting here on steemit, I know you will do well here. God bless you, I'm your new follower...

Thank you sir! I followed you too. See you around! God bless

Happy anniv beshi!! hahaha work pa more kayod pa more 😂❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54