#ULOG | Holiday well spent with family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today is Independence Day, so it means that I don’t have work. And it is the best time to spend it with parentals.

Bed weather, it’s raining! but it can never stop us from going to mall. We went to SM City Baliwag with my parents, brother and nieces at 11 o’clock in the morning because my brother had a schedule 1 o’clock in the afternoon in Dental Place for his 2nd root canal.


>While waiting for my brother, mom and I visited Kamiseta, one of my favorite boutique. **I told my mom to have mirror shot first. Girls bonding! I miss doing this with my mom.**
Outfit of the day ❤️❤️❤️


Another selfie excuse my face! Haha


Bought new clothes for mom and I.


We will be having our late lunch at Kenny Rogers. Who’s excited to eat? Haha! Hi there mom and dad! ❤️



Kenny Roger’s ambiance at SM City Baliwag




I wanna eat all these sides!!!! Omg! My favorite side is baby potatoes with chives. 😍❤️

I really love the taste of the food at Kenny specially their healthy foods here.


I ordered grilled fish feast. I don’t want to eat chicken anymore haha!

Grilled fish with macaroni and baby potatoes chives


My mom and dad craved for Rib steak feast with corn and carrots, mashed potato sides. And additional ceasar salad, my momma’s favorite ❤️


Kuya only ate this Clam Chowder
For the kids Grilled chicken with corn and carrots, mac & cheese


FOOD IS LIFE ❤️❤️❤️


Family that eats together, gets fat together. (Kidding aside) My tummy is full but my heart is so happy seeing this photo. I love you fam! ❤️


thanks for this shot kuya! 😍

A BLESSED DAY INDEED!❤️

Thank you for droppin’ by my dear steemians! ❤️

Camera used: iphone6
Photos are all mine. ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlemissmicah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great day.. spending time with your family.. live life to its fullest!!

True sis, life is beautiful. We need to celebrate it everyday! :)

Celebrate the gift of life .. given by our almighty creator..

Yay! Family dayyyy kayo kahapon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66