ULOG: Happy Father’s Day! ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

Last night, our family and relatives celebrated father’s day at La Familia Sizzlers and Restaurant in 280 Doña Remedios Trinidad Hwy, Baliwag, 3006 Bulacan. Whenever there’s a celebration or event like birthdays, wedding anniversary, fiesta, etc. this restaurant is one of our choice . We love the tastes of the food here. My favorite dish is rib eye steak. It’s so delicious but unfortunately they didn’t order that.


This place is one of the famous restaurant here in Baliuag, Bulacan. The tastes of the food is worth the price. ❤️

My cousins ordered a lot of different viands. Get ready you’re going to get hungry because of my photos. The serving of food is good for 2-3 persons.



Crispy Pata (pampabata) haha!


T-bone Steak


Rare meat. It’s so yummy. 😍❤️


Chicken kids favorite ❤️


Shrimp Tempura for seafood lover like me.


Pork Sisig


Liempo


Fish fillet and Fries (my grandma loves this fish fillet)


Tenderloin


They were busy eating. Hey everyone! Yuhooo, I’m gonna take some photos of you. ❤️




After the storm! Hahaha! Omg! hungryyyyyy!


I just wanna honor my Papa, thank you for all your sacrifices, for loving us unconditionally, for providing our needs. You’re my first love and it will never change. I love you Pa!

To my Tatay, thank you for always supporting us whenever we needed help specially mama and for loving us your Apo’s. We love you so much Tay! ❤️

To my Tito’s, thank you for being supportive and loving to your family. ❤️

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY! ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for reading! ❤️
Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T09:44:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.05/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That Crispy Pata makes my mouth water.. Haha!
Keep on using eSteemapp and Steem On! 😊

Thank you sir. 😊 btw, i followed you!

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.
please mind the tip no.3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14