enjoying the rujak on the roadside offerings for #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

image

hi steemian it all. I'm a newcomer in #uloggers please help me yeah. I tried to work and evolved through @steemit. By using @esteemapp created by @good-karma I am trying to post a post titled
enjoying the rujak on the roadside offerings for #ulog

image

while enjoying our salads also make good cooking dishes jengkol cooking spicy so kamipun happy together to run life together. So we are not burdened in running our lives. So we will always have fun with our loyal friends by making our favorite salad and cooking.

image

and the last one we all enjoyed the shrimp pie noodles. Although it was not tasty but it was all homemade after we ate the salad was tasty. Although others feel bad for us still feel good because it is homemade.

Do not know who to thank and for what I would say thank you for @fazlul who already told tage #ulog to participate even though I am not a celebrity but he said to be confident. And thanks also to @surpassinggoogle for allowing me to use this @ulogs community and to all @steemian who have supported me to go forward.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lini09517! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52