ULOG: I LEARNT HOW TO OPERATE THE PHOTOCOPYING MACHINE.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers! How ya'll doing? Hope everyone is doing great?

Today has been such a great and rewarding day for me. I actually did accomplish many things today but something great stood out.

DSC_0247.JPG

DSC_0250.JPG

I learnt how to operate the Photocopying Machine and as such learnt how to perform some secretariat jobs using this machine.

DSC_0245-1.jpg

DSC_0243-1.jpg

My tutor was @uyobong; he is indeed a great teacher. He broke down the whole thing and made sure I knew how to operate the machine perfectly well. It was easy to understand whereas all this while I thought it was a really big deal.

DSC_0248.JPG

I look forward to learning many more things in order to add value to myself.

LILTOM.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That's great! Atleast when you learn something , you make the most out of it and you became productive

Yeah. The goal is to be productive.

Lovely... I worked in a computer center for 4 years and walked past the machine through out. There's always someone volunteering to help me out whenever I want to make copies of documents. 😂. Maybe someday I'll learn how to operate it.

Please do well to learn how to operate it. I'm enjoying it.

That's a really good attitude. Always strive to learn more each day.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28