ULOG: CELEBRATING THE BIRTH OF A TRUE-CELEBRITY AND A TRUE-FAN

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

QmYj8UYLC8r4RJtj7Bnr9MrDgmsaW2KpanNg8Z6n9FVa1G.jpg

Today being the 25th day of June marks the day this awesome being, @uyobong came to planet earth. His parents must have been very happy on this day. I am grateful that God kept you to see this day. I am also certain that God who brought you this far won't leave you frustrated in life.

HIS NAME IS UYOBONG D. MBABA.

QmYKVam9gGdiQCQ3XL8F5NipFS9DHRQhL7HZf5LJrbogdJ.jpg

I join the host of many others to celebrate this great man. He is a great man indeed. A song composer; a singer; a writer; a data analyst and a ulogger.

I pray that God almighty grant your deepest desires in life. I pray that God give you the grace to achieve your every dream and aspirations in life.

I wish good health, divine protection, God's early blessings, wealth, long life and a good wife.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIR!!


Who He Is?

I am @uyobong from Southern Nigeria, Nigeria.
I am a passionate teacher, motivator, data analyst and creative writer.
I am teachable and do maximize every learning opportunity.

What He blogs about?

I blog about faith, life success, self-development, purpose discovery and actualization, - engineering and science
I promote ideas and people of worthy values.
I blog on what to do to achieve success in steemit with target audience cutting through old and new users.

What He can do for others or the STEEM community:

With my wealth of experience and passion to touch lives, I will put in my expertise in creative writing and data analysis to put up heart-touching and real messages woven with my success and failing stories to encourage steemit users and the outside community to reach stardom. These will be structured to fit in with the goals of promo-mentors.

His Legacy:

I am also determined to put my research prowess to play by reporting innovations and research results I undertake to improve knowledge and better the lives of humanity around me.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

LILTOM.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liltom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71