You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#24 WE COOKED SHAWARMA IN GARLIC YOGURT SAUCE

in #ulog6 years ago

Yes, I fell in love with @ashly4u, several months ago, when I met her for the first time. I had seen her post on another persons post actually. She had drawn a cartoon picture of herself that was crying big tears from her face, with big words up above it saying “please help me.” I immediately went to this post, to find out why she was crying, I truly believe that God lead me to her. He will do that to me quite often. Anyways, I found out that her family was in dire need of assistance financially, of course so many are, but she needed money mainly for her school books, she was going to school to become a doctor. I read her blog, seeing that she was a Christian woman, and seen that she wasn’t scamming people, I decided to help her out. I’ve been helping her out a little bit financially, through my artwork, and emotionally through the help of Jesus Christ working through me. I’ve truly witnessed a strong change in her attitude, loving Christ more with stronger faith and devotion, to bless Him with discipleship and helping others through her amazing life stories about herself and what Jesus has done for her. She has become a “new creation” right before my eyes, a miracle to behold. She has become a beautiful fulfilled loving happy person now. That reaches out her hand and touches others hearts, spreading the gospel, giving to others, becoming more like Jesus. I’m so very proud of her.
I’ll introduce myself, my name is Debbie, I live in Iowa, been very happily married four almost 40 years. I have two children a son who just turned 31, and a daughter who’s 27. I have one grandchild from my son, and we just celebrated her 1st birthday last Saturday, what a joy to become a grandmother, I’d been praying for it for a long time. My son and daughter in law, have been together for ten years, and was told that they could not have any children. “THEN BEHOLD” we got a miracle baby from God! God IS GOOD ❣️Nice to meet you and I pray that you and your loved ones may be blessed abundantly, my prayers will be always with you, GOD BLESS.

Sort:  

WOWWWW! I had goosebumps!!! I do believe in miracles... its so great to have
People like you here. I agree @ashley4u has such a good heart.... just like you... may God continue to shower both of you with many blessings... i'm
Praying for you both...

Thank you friend, and may God bless you and give you peace ❣️E17C1FEA-5136-4953-9801-11012F5FA8EC.jpeg

Thank you my dear brother... God bless you so so much... I was just not well for the past couple of days..so I ahve been off from here... Wow what a surprise to come back... I'm so blessed by you guys... ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝 God will help you brother..I'm praying for you too... 🤗🤗

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow , reading this made me cry 😢😍♥️♥️♥️♥️ thank you sis ❤️ God bless you more and more. I'm so happy that God lead me to you guys. Amen ♥️ to miracles... In the name of Jesus there is nothing that is impossible 🙂🙂 love you 😘😘💝

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I love your drawings sis ❤️❤️😍

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85