#Ulog 13.0:: Unveiling my art of the day! Art is life! Surprise Reaction!

in #ulog6 years ago

image


The scariest thing is always just before you start - Stephen King.

Starting any process involves taking the first step of faith and believing it is possible. It's usually hard, all you see is things not working, all the way the system you've palnned could go wrong. We all know nothing will get done by analyzing, deliberating, scheming, planning or discussing.

These are the right steps towards achieving any solid plan or ensuring dreams come true but there's one important thing to make it come into actualisation. Action! Starting! Begining!

The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing -Walt Disney

I think Walt Disney said it all... For you to achieve any dreams, enough of talks and deliberating... Start carrying out steps, take the leap of faith in the right direction.

Right direction is another thing you need to watch out for, steps are not just to be taken, it should be in the right direction to ensure great result in the end.

Thanks

It's another bright and sunny day here. I'm loving the atmosphere. Awesome!

Time to unveil today's drawing, it is of a man expressing a surprise reaction. This you can see above already... Now, it's time to show you some images of the processes involved in this drawing.

Shot 1

image

Shot 2

image

Shot 3

image

Shot 4

image

Shot 5

image

Shot 6

image

Tools used: HB pencil, Black Ink Pen, Paper (A5).
jBfujgw.png
What do you think of this drawing?
I'll like you to share your thoughts using the comment box. I'll like to hear from you.

Thanks, I love you all.
jBfujgw.png

I'm an artist trying to improve my drawings. Thanks for checking my blog.
©️ @lightoj 2018

Sort:  

I want to know what he's looking at. What's got him so surprised...

😁 I'll like to know too.. What could it be?🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66