#Ulog - 012 : My simple gift to my beautiful mother.

in #ulog6 years ago

received_2111371475604622.jpeg

Good day Steemians.

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

Another photo to be shared. It is a photo of my mother with my simple gift from her.

While am at work I have receive a message from my little sister with an attached photo and that's what I saw, my mother with her new desk and she told me "salamat nak, ingat ka dyan palagi.". Even if I were a bit busy it really made my day.

received_2111370862271350.jpeg

Seeing her happy with just a simple gift is overwhelming. It made me happy knowing that I made her smile, it is very fulfilling in my part as a daughter to see your mother smile.

That is all for today, Thank you for reading my ulog..

I would like to give thanks to this very person for making #ulog @surpassinggoogle, The Official Ulogs Alpha for we can share the simple things or tell a story on our daily activities specially on some special days and events. And to make us celebrity in our own way.


Here is some tips about #ulogs and #ulogging...

QmWQ3bL2hAAzNk4wVoahKnAJyiMoE7mxBfVqkPZVYd5FTj (1).jpeg

QmYHuRNRa29RHA9UaWiJCzAv55FcP5QFJwWyutYohtsRff (1).jpeg

ligaya (1).png


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @ligaya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48