#Ulog - 011 : Catching up with my cousin afterwork..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone

How are you all? I hope you are all doing great.

It’s been days since I have posted, so I have some catching up to do, I was quiet busy at work, and now I have this free time, so here I am posting my 11th ulog today here in #ulogsalpha, Since It's my cousin vacation we decided to meet.

20180623_122347.jpg

Took a selfie while waiting for our food..

20180623_123026.jpg

20180623_123023.jpg

Took a selfie before we eat. Badet is not just my cousin but a bestfriend and a food buddy.

After we've finished lunch we had our girl talk and discussions on our grandfather, we wanted to surprise him even in little ways.

I still do remember when we we're kids, we use to stay at our lolo and lola's house..

That's all for today, Thank you for having some time to read my #ulog and to those who support and continuously been checking out my posts, thank you very much guys !!. It’s been a motivation for me to continue and push harder on my blog.

Godbless us all..

I would like to give thanks to this very person for making #ulog @surpassinggoogle, The Official Ulogs Alpha for we can share the simple things or tell a story on our daily activities specially on some special days and events. And to make us celebrity in our own way.

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer!



This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48