ULOG: I MEET AN OLD WOMEN ASKING FOR MY HELP.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. Let me share my experience last Sunday when I left my house I meet an old woman slowly walk in order to find a medicines for her hypertension.

PhotoGrid_1527690467799.jpg
HER STORY

This old woman is living in our places for long time. She live in his house before. She is married but never have a siblings. She has no contacts with her brother and sister. She is the only one who lived in her house before. But time come she sold her house because she need money. Until such time she consumed all her money. And no one who support her needs.

IMG_20180530_221348.jpg

PhotoGrid_1527690676586.jpg

Today I see her always asking for a food in our neighborhood and asking money for other people. When she ask me a coin for his medicine. I felt pity to the old woman because nobody cares for her. I accompany her to cross the street because many jeepney is crossing. I felt heartache when she asked me to send her to HOME FOR THE AGED dormitory . This institution is accepting old woman for cares.

They provide food, medicines, hygiene, medical and psychological needs of every women who have no family. I don't know what to do to the women. But I have an appointment at the time. So I told her just wait because I will ask someone for your problem.
But she left me an walk to drugs store to buy a medicines. Because I give her a small amount of money just to buy her medicine.

 Turning Old is the definite tunnel  at end of our milestone in life.  We must enjoy our life with a happier outlook.  We experienced the joy of the little children because it is important the relationship between grandparents to their grandchildren.  At this age we must focus our time to our grandchildren and spend time with them. 

MY REFLECTION TO THE OLD WOMAN EXPERIENCE

I always thinking that what if her experience will happened to me. Because I put myself to her situation. Today I have no child. What if it will happen to me. What shall I do today to prevent the situation happened. This is my big question in my mind.

I think one way to prevent the situation happened to me is I must focus myself to my family. Because a family will always take care each member of the family. They will never see my family members asking help for others. Loving a family is the strong foundation to keep in touch to your love ones. Always give time to them and have bonding. Give time and love to each member r of the family. So no one member of the family will regret you someday.

PhotoGrid_1527769313795.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @liamnov ! You received a 35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liamnov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75