You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues with some #Ulography (Ulog-Photography) I Spy...a Hummingbird!

in #ulog6 years ago

It does look like the hummingbird is looking right at you. They are very hard to catch. I have been trying to catch one at the hummingbird feeder the last few days. Last year I hooked a hummingbird feeder to a helmet I rigged up and one eat right in front me. It was really awesome.

Sort:  

Right! When I was out walking yesterday I spotted a squirrel sneaking out of the forest and crossing the trail I was injoying ;) <333 I thought to myself I wonder if I could get another shot like the hummingbird the other day and I actually did! I am going to make another #ulography post shortly to share the shots I got. Too cute and soooo thankful!

Last year I hooked a hummingbird feeder to a helmet I rigged up and one eat right in front me. It was really awesome.

That is such a great idea! I can imagine how insanely awesome that must have been <333 :)

Thank you for stopping by & for sharing with me BeautyFull. Much Love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64