#ULOG 021: Let's eat Sautéed Tinapa w/ Egg (plus How to Cook)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!

Let us cook and eat something cheap for lunch! With just about a maximum budget of 30php, we can have a nice lunch :D

Ingredients:

  • 1 can MEGA Sardines
  • 1/2 Onion
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 1 egg

How to Cook:

  • First prepare your ingredients.
    image

  • Next crush the garlic and chop, then thinly slice the onion as well.
    image

  • On a pan, heat a little oil to sauté the onion and garlic.
    image

  • On this point onwards, you can cook it in many ways. Since I don't really like eating the tiny bits of garlic, so I saute them for about a minute and gets them off the pan.
    image

  • Next, I saute the onion for about a minute as well then lowers the heat.
    image

  • Then I added the MEGA Sardines. I don't like to eat it with the huge bits of the sardines so I smashed them and seasoned it with salt and pepper.
    image

  • Then add the egg and mix them together. You don't need to season the egg before adding it.
    image

  • Cook until it dries up the sauce of the sardines a bit. Don't forget to occasionally mix because it easily gets burnt.
    image

  • And you are done! Just serve it as you wish.
    image


Well? Isn't it just easy to cook? It doesn't take about 5 minutes to cook too! It's my go to food when I am in a tight budget and a bit lazy to cook.

That's it for my ULOG today! Liked my content? Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated!
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @lemareg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14