ULOGRAPHY#05_My Favorite Day![On going Class in Tesda-Bartending(NCII)]Photo documentation inside. 08/15/18

in #ulog6 years ago

squarequick_201881510215766.jpg
Today is the exciting day for me. For the reason that...we will make a different desert drinks with the toppings we choose.Our Teacher Broñola challenge us. Our theme is "Overload" and the assigned desert to me is the "Iced Chocoffee" with the perfect combination of:

1 pck. Coffee powder
1 pck. Cocoa powder
1 1/2 Jigger Simple syrup

The toppings I choosed:

Stick-O
Gummy Candy
Cream-O
Mallows
Peanut
Choco knots
Garnished with Choco syrup

This is how I make it:

I dissolved cocoa and coffee powder in a steaming pitcher with a small amount of hot water. Process in a blender. I add simple syrup. I top with the chosen toppings I have and others with Choco syrup.

IMG_20180815_095720.jpg

This is my photo while making Ice Chocoffee.. Thanks to my friend @annalorin28 for capturing this photo of mine.

squarequick_2018815115439190.jpg

This is my Photo After making Ice Chocoffee.

My classmates also make what I did. With diffirent name and Design and I want to share it with you with the permission from my classmates.

Photo#2
squarequick_2018815113915346.jpg
Cookies & Cream
Ingredients:
1 1/2 Jigger Evap Milk
15g Choco powder
30g Coffee and Creamy powder(3 in 1)
1/2 Jigger simple syrup
3 pcs. Cookies, crushed

How?
Dissolve powder ingredients in a mixing can. Pour into blender together with crushed cookies. Blend well. Pour into glass. Top with cookies, choco syrup and other toppings you choose.

Photo#3
squarequick_2018815112631720.jpg

Iced Cafe Mocha

Ingredients:

30g Instant coffee
15g Choco powder
1 Jigger Simple syrup
1 1/2 Jigger Evap cream/Milk

Procedure:

Dissolve coffee and choco powder in a mixing can. Pour into a blender with milk and syrup. Blend well. Pour into a glass and top with chocolate syrup and the toppings you choose.

Photo#4
squarequick_201881511951282.jpg

Milky Coffee Mania

Ingredients :

2g instant coffee
2 Jiggers Evap milk
2 tbsp. sugar(simple syrup)
1 jigger hot water

Procedure:

Dissolve instant coffee in a shaker with hot water. Add the remaining ingredients with crashed ice. Blend well. Pour into a tall glass and top with the toppings you choose.

Photo#5
squarequick_20188159458860.jpg

Ice Cafe Mocha

Ingredients:

30g instant coffee
15g Choco powder
1 Jigger Simple syrup
1 1/2 Jigger Evap cream/milk

Procedure:

Dissolve coffee and choco powder in a mixing can. Pour into a blender with milk and syrup. Blend well. Pour into a glass and top with your desired toppings.

Photo#6
squarequick_2018815104326172.jpg

Rocky road

Ingredients:

2g instant coffee
22g Milo
1/2 Jigger simple syrup
1 jigger evaporated milk

Procedure:

Dissolve instant coffee in a little amount of hot water. Process the dissolved coffee, Milo together with simple syrup and milk. Pour into a glass. Top with your desired toppings.

Photo#7
squarequick_2018815103222375.jpg

Iced Mocha

Ingredients:

I jigger Evap cream
15gram Choco powder
30gram instant coffee

Procedure:

Dissolve Choco powder and instant coffee in a mixing can with hot water. Pour into a blender with crushed ice. Pour and serve in a glass. With the toppings you choose.

  You can try this at your home.
  Simple recipe for 
  Craving satisfaction.

https://ulogs.org
@surpassinggoogle
@steemgigger
@steem-untalented

Sort:  

yummy!
thanks for sharing your #ulography sis.
Have a lovely day

Welcome 😊 thanks also for appreciating and for the support. At least now, someone look my effort.hehehe.. Thanks also for those who vote. I know you will vote again every blog I post.hehehe. well, hoping. . . . . .😄

hehe good vibes :):) sis keep on posting lang kahit walang upvote:):)
basta mahalaga enjoy mo mga post mo, pag keri powers ko gora:) lols

Hehehe.. I will @sunnylife 😊

Thank you @steemgigger for the reesteem 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75