You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Life Hacks | Conditioning yourself for a Marathon | Stretching

in #ulog6 years ago

I think this applies to all activities. It is always wise to begin with warm ups and also perhaps end with them. This will also avoid sore muscles. We should do it properly, too. When we go swimming, many will complain later on that their body is sore and their muscles hurt because they did not do stretching before swimming. I have to admit though that I forgot doing this and then suffer later on.

Sort:  

When I started running when I forgot to do a lot of these things that I learned during varsity.

I had to relearn this from Milo running clinic hahaha.

It does help a lot and able to prevent injuries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69