You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #11: From Vietnam to South Korea.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I get you. I have had experience with that so I understand where you are coming from. I wouldn't let others use it if I don't know their capability to pay. This friend of mine though helped me when I was struggling and it was through her card that I "survived" lol! So this is like paying it back. We are the the "friend"-ly users lol!

I don't use my credit card much. I need it to be used because I want to build a higher credit limit and using the card continuously is the way to do that. I have to increase my credit limit so I can borrow against that for future bigger plans. It takes time but I hope this works.

Sort:  

i understand her sentiments.. i also won't let others use our card except for family members...although my relatives had also made us pay for their purchases but they are family. family is more important than money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40