ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): I made it

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

After having my face time with Terry over 8 weeks ago now am making my first ULOG post. Regardless of the fact that it took me a while to get here due to some technical know-how issues, am here to enjoy my stay and also to have fun while earning.

lw5bbl6q7g.jpg

The journey to this position haven't been easy to for me. After the video call with @surpassingoogle along side @jetto and @bookoons . The conversation which lasted for about an hour touched on many different aspects of our lives; on the blockchain and off the blockchain. Must say Terry is a real human with feelings and he gets connected to how others feel. This was his drive for @teardrops @ulogs and @steemgigs which are all centered round building dreams and helping lives as can be seen with the creation of teardrops token (found on steem-engine.com).

Immediately the call ended, I was filled with excitement and anxiety, couldn't wait to get certified, quickly rushed online to set my steemgigs.org profile and moved on to the subscription to YouTube channel before getting stucked at the buying of teardrops and transfer stuffs. After relentless begging and persistent, @anikys3reasure finally helped me out with a post a link on her blog explaining how. Now am here the fourth step to becoming certified and also a tears drop owner (lol).

I am excited about the future. All that said, I have to go now. Gotta go fill the google form that finally seals my certification.

What are you waiting for? Get onboard today! Let's make ulogacies!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69