ULOG #8: INTRODUCING MY SELF: ULOG CALLED ME A CELEBRITY!!!I'm

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Hello uloggers and dear steemit friends. It's good to be here again.  Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this platform.

I will be re-introducing my self today.  I'm sure some people will say after 8th ulog post? It doesn't matter.  What matter most is for you to know me in person.

I'm funmilola by name that's my real name and I'm from Nigeria. I'm 21 years of age, a young girl who is so passionate about everything that brings good to humanity.  I'm a human right activist at the same time. I'm too young for that right?  Nah I don't think so.

I'm a student of a well reputable university here in Nigeria where I am currently studying actuarial science and I'm in my final year of study. At the same time I work along side with school activities. It's not very easy combining the two together but it has been God all the way.  I was born with a silver spoon but along the line the story change but all thanks to  God I'm still alive. I believe in a saying which is "when there is life,  there is hope " and also my favorite watchword "at the end of the tunnel, there is a silver lining "


As I said earlier that I work along side with school activities,  I'm a baker,  a hair stylist,  a fashionista, I'm good at wire works and bead making  and I also love art work.  I heard someone saying Jack of all trade.....  Yaaa,  but in my case I'm a master of all and not none... Lol 


I cherish everything I do and I'm grateful to God for giving me multiple talent. I called them talents because I never learnt most of them.  I'm just too creative and I make some good stuffs easily even when I thought I can't do it.  But the end is always surprising  .

Here are some of my works 

My cakes

. this are cupcakes, they looks lovely right, I made the for a client at the period of my last exam when I had nothing to feed on but girl must survive.

My dress

Here is one of my recent dress I made for my self. It's lovely right? I can make one for you too. It's called cut and so. It's an Ankara material.

My drawing 

I'm using this opportunity to dedicate my drawing to @steemgigs. Expect more of my drawing on the strengths platform. She's a friend I love so much


I'm a very romantic,jovial,jealous, friendly, crazy and emotional type of person, there's never a dull moment with me.  So if you want to see me happy,  don't joke with my emotions. Tell me it's none of your business and I could easily cry for you. Funny right?  Yaa, but that's the truth. 

And I'm an extrovert type of person too.  I'm sure you know what I mean by that.

So,  I think you know me now. I'd like to write more about my self but word fails me.  I will drop my pen here. 

I'm still my humble self @ladywayne1.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for your support.  It has been a very nice one.


I'M PROUD TO BE A ULOGGER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89