Ulog #5: what a very boring day! I had to compose a poem

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, and @surpassinggoogle my new crush. I'm saying this so you know, I know you have a lot of crushes but I don't mind.

Here I am again , your girl @ladywayne1
Today was boring Right from when I woke up from sleep, I guess I woke up at the wrong side of the bed. Been home all day doing nothing then I decided to compose another poem since at my crush @surpassinggoogle decided out of free will to bring out the genius in me. I will always thank you terry boy (like you call your self)

Here is today's write up
And I title it I have a past after thinking much about what I've went through in my little life.

image source

I HAVE A PAST
I can feel the tears
Glide on my face
I can hear the gnawing
Tunes of protest in my in

I can feel the pains in my heart
I know of imprisoned tears in my weather-beaten heart
Of love had, and hope dashed

I know it all
I have seen it all
I have witnessed rain fall at sun peak
wiping memories away
Of joy once had

I have warred
I have sinned
I have climbed walls
Yes, I can feel it all

I once loved
I was once showered love
In time gone by
I can feel it all
Because I have a past

THE END
I will like to appreciate everyone that has been of huge support @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @teardrop @team @yoo1900 @dwayne16 @poetsunit @poetunit @poetsunited @jaff8 @arunava @blocktrades @gogogadgetupvote @poeticsnake @sndbox @wafrica @thejohalfile you guys are the best and those I don't mention I love you all, thanks for participating toward my success
Long live @surpassinggoogle
Long live @ulog ET @ulogs
Long live @everyone
Long live steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64