You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 5 - LAZY DAY OUT TO MOVIE WATCHING

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

You are right! Every day is special and I like this just another day post. Gave me an insight of how another person's life is like.

You know what, I am a fusspot like you when it comes to folding clothes the way I wanted and putting them in specific sections of the drawer. Lately they just got too much and I let my part time cleaners fold them for me. Not the way I wanted but one huge task off the list so I am not complaining! And I think they clean the house faster and better than me, guess some things are best left to the professionals.
I saw the movie too. The books are even better! I only had book 1 and couldn't wait so read an e-book version of book 2. Halfway through book 3, I cannot stand the tiny screen and bought the hard copy when i passed by a bookstore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24