You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Invited My Friend In Steemit, Now Why Is This Important?

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you so much brother, im just a newbie here hope i can boost my knowledge and creativity of writing some stories..
@cryptopie with God's help everything will be fine... Like whats the bible said in john 15:5 I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.
Thanks be to God, to God be the Glory.

Sort:  

Thanks be to God Bro.
Over time you will learn how to make more good content. Just remember not to spam or plagiarize and doing proper attributions, etc. and observing a good forum ethics.
I just hope that our brethren can also use this platform because it can also help them a great deal especially those that are really poor and have some hardships in life. God bless you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44