Ulog #1: Yeah! Its FlyDay

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my co-steemians! Its been a tough week today. But thanks God its friday...

I guess most of us, workers are longing for friday to come because in that day we have lots of plans and dates with our friends or even loved ones...

5B3DF7B3-4C49-4509-A4E3-3B9EDD537170.jpeg

But since my partner is not here, I just find myself lying and talking with my baby inside my tummy... Its a great feeling and I am so excited to become a real mom soon in God’s time...

I know being a mom is not really an easy task but its a blessing from God to become one because not everyone are given the chance and I am so thankful to God that He has given me the chance and letting me experience to become one...

I guess that’s all for today coz I guess my baby now wanted to nap... Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

congratulations @kyrie1234
woman are very brave.
great salute
best wishes ♥️✌️

definitely nitin, thank you so much

Congratulations!
Here you'll find more info about ulog.

More tips:

What is Ulog?

thank you so much!

Wow! Congratulations... mam.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08