ULOG # 2 : Travelling on a Sunday for College Entrance Exams Review

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG # 2 : Travelling on a Sunday for College Entrance Exams Review

IMG_4500.JPG

Yeah so good morning! It's currently 7 am as I am typing this. Not sure when I'll finish though or when I'm going to be posting.

So it's July 22, 2018 and I'm on my way to Brain Train Review Center in Manila. I'm from Bulacan so it's almost two hours of traveling but it's okay because it's for my future. The weather isn't as bad as the past few days but it's not exactly the best condition. Best condition for sleeping, yes. Best condition for studying? not really.

A little more information about the review center I'm going to: it specializes in entrance exams for colleges and special high schools.

So why exactly am I going to this review center? You guessed it right. I'm about to take my college entrance exams this year and I am so pressured.

All my school mates from Philippine Science High School CLC specifically the 2018 batch, passed the UPCAT. Imagine the expectations. sighs

At least I'm motivated to pass. sighs again

I'll share more details about my desired course in a future Ulog because I want to share more in-depth information regarding UPCAT, ACET, USTET, and other entrance exams as well and I cannot do that since I am in a moving car and I am getting a bit dizzy lol.

That is all for this Ulog! If you are curious about something, simply comment down below! I'll be sure to reply.

Sort:  

@kurtricatura, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Hello welcome sa steemit, tiga-Bulacan din kami at syempre ang @steemph.bulacan. Saan ka sa Bulacan bakit 2 hours of travelling? San Miguel o Calumpit mga ganiyan dulong-dulo ng Bulacan? At saka pala kung pwede sana maglagay ka #steemph sa mga susunod mong post thanks.

Hi po! Around 1 hour and 30 minutes lang po usually kasi from Bocaue po pero marami po kasi kaming dinadaanan for carpool. Noted po regarding sa #steemph tapos I followed @steemph.bulacan to stay updated po. Thank you po sa warm welcome <3

Hahaha kaya pala lintek na Bocaue iyan, dati naman hindi ganiyan iyan. Ako tiga-Santa Maria kaya ramdam na ramdam ko ang traffic ngayon. Noong nag-aaral ako hindi naman ganoon. Welcome to the family of @steemph.bulacan. Nga pala leader natin si @enjieneer tiga-Malolos naman. Thanks sa follow. Followed back na rin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37