ULOG: #14 my photography

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_39466799277903.jpeg

Hello my dear all steemit friends.
Today my photography of sunset. This sunset photography of Bangladesh. It's very amazing photography and sunset ⛅ ⛅
I love photography. Thanks for following my post @artzone and @creadordelfuturo.

Sunset over the Pacific Ocean at North Shore’s “Shark Cove”, on Oahu, Hawaii. It’s a very good place for observing tropical fish. The shallow pools are crystal clear and calm, the rocks block the surf. Wading around, one can observe many kinds of tropical sea life.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49