#ULOG 19 : Lavender (Garden Wishlist ☑️)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemit fellows?!

I am back tonight for Garden Wishlisting Update. The typhoon finally left our area and is heading North. I hope everyone will all be safe and I wish typhoon Domeng will just melt along the way. I hate typhoons, last night got me a bit panicky. Typhoon and thunderstorms at the same time is hell. It woke me up and was really scared until I've fallen asleep. No more scary stuff side of nature like that next time, I hope.

Anyway, I just want to mention about having one of the plants I wish to have for so long has finally find its way to me or me to it. 😁

Lavender is certainly one of the plants I was wishing and I finally have it since Thursday from an herb shop. They are perfect for tea, insect repellent and for its stress-relieving scent.

IMG_20180604_175641-01.jpeg

Now I am enjoying the lovely scent. I just repotted it to its new home and hopefully it will thrive even more there.

I will be taking soft cuttings from it tomorrow and try to propagate it. I hope I will successfully root each of them. I would like to have as many Lavender as I can until the scent is all over my home 🤗😍 so wish me luck friends. Thanks for visiting me! ☺️😉


@yoo1900 @slowwalker @mbp @jerrybanfield @buildawhale @rocky1 @hr1 @bue @firepower @hr1 @bayanihan @surpassinggoogle @emperorofnaps

Sort:  

VERY NICE SIS YOUR GREAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84